Michael Thomas Franklin


Michael Franklin album picture

Beverly Hills 91210

Release in 1992, published by Giant


1. Bend Time Back Around (Album Version) Paula Abdul 3:54
2. Got 2 Have U (Album Version) Color Me Badd 3:42
3. The Right Kind Of Love (Album Version) Jeremy Jordan 4:45
4. Love Is (Album Version) Vanessa Williams And Brian McKnight 4:45
5. Just Wanna Be Your Friend (Album Version) Puck & Natty 3:51
6. Let Me Be Your Baby (Album Version) Geoffrey Williams 4:55
7. Saving Forever For You (Album Version) Shanice 4:28
8. All The Way To Heaven (Album Version) Jody Watley 4:10
9. Why (Album Version) Cathy Dennis With D-Mob 4:54
10. Time To Be Lovers (Album Version) Michael McDonald And Chaka Khan 4:46
11. Action Speaks Louder Than Words (Album Version) Tara Kemp 3:54
12. Theme From Beverly Hills, 90210 John Davis 3:07

Copyright ® The Franklin Music Group. All Rights Reserved