Michael Thomas Franklin


Michael Franklin album picture

Dream of Erin

Release in 1994, published by ISpirit


1. Raggle Taggle Gypsy
2. Red Is the Rose
3. Dream of Erin
4. Gypsy Rover
5. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
6. One Dream of You
7. One I Love
8. Wild Rover
9. Green Fields of France
10. Carrickfergus
11. Life Will Not Go Away
12. Water Is Wide
13. Courtin' in the Kitchen
14. Danny Boy

Copyright ® The Franklin Music Group. All Rights Reserved