Michael Thomas Franklin


Michael Franklin album picture

Moments From My Life

Release in 2004, published by Disky Records


1. Broken Wings
2. As Tears Go By
3. When I Need You
4. Dust In The Wind
5. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
6. Ain't No Sunshine
7. I Will Survive
8. To Love Somebody
9. You Keep Me Hangin' On
10. Free The People
11. We've Got Tonight
12. I'll Never Find Another You
13. Come Softly To Me
14. Those Were The Days

Copyright ® The Franklin Music Group. All Rights Reserved