Michael Thomas Franklin


Michael Franklin album picture

Christmas Presence

Release in 2008, published by Zazoo


1. Happy Time of Year
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. All I Want Is You for Christmas
4. Christmas Blue
5. Frosty the Snowman
6. Do You Hear What I Hear?
7. Joy to the World
8. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
9. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
10. O Holy Night
11. Little Town of Bethlehem
12. Winter Wonderland
13. Christmas Song
14. Joy Came to the World
15. Christmas Prayer
16. Winter Mix [Radio Edit]
17. Winter Mix [Dance]

Copyright ® The Franklin Music Group. All Rights Reserved